Jack Graber

Vice President of Exhibits and Technology

620.665.9330

jackg@cosmo.org

Jim Remar

Cosmosphere President and CEO

620.665.9335

jimr@cosmo.org

Dale Capps

SpaceWorks Restoration Manager

dalec@cosmo.org

Shannon Whetzel

Curator

shannonw@cosmo.org

Don Aich

SpaceWorks Technician

dona@cosmo.org

Jeramy Janzen

SpaceWorks Technician

jeramyj@cosmo.org

Jarred Erhart

SpaceWorks Technician

jarrede@cosmo.org

Adam Strand

SpaceWorks Technician

adams@cosmo.org